Online figure drawing

We’re running regular, online figure drawing sessions. They’re a chance to draw or paint from high resolution photographs at the same time every week (Wednesdays from 8pm – 9pm, UK time).

The videos mimic a traditional / portrait drawing session. We put up a photograph for 10 minutes you can work from, then one for 20 and then one for 30. Tutor Lizet Dingemans joins us, does a demonstration, and gives hints and tips. At the end of the session we give you a link where you can download the photographs from so you can continue working on your drawings.

If you want to join our mailing list and be notified the day before sessions start, sign up here:

On the second Wednesday of every month, the sessions are free.

Otherwise, sessions cost £5 (that's about $6.50) each, or you can subscribe for only £9.50 (that's about $12) a month. Subscriptions also include regular bonus material and access to our weekly portrait drawing sessions.

The next session will be at 8:00pm UK time (that's 3:00pm ET, 12:00pm PT) on Wednesday 30th September. You can access it here.

You can access previous sessions from our video library.