Latest figure and portrait drawing sessions

Figure session

The next session will be at 8:00pm UK time (that's 3:00pm ET, 12:00pm PT) on Wednesday 30th September. You can access it here

Portrait session

The next session will be at 2:00pm UK time (that's 9:00am ET, 6:00am PT) on Sunday 27th September. You can access it here`