Tatiana: An online portrait drawing session (FREE)

Venue:  

  • October 25, 2020
    4:00 pm (UK time - that's 12:00pm ET, 9:00am PT)

In this hour-long online portrait session, model Tatiana will be posing. High quality images, great lighting and tuition from a professional artist mean this is a great way to hone your skills.

This session mimics the structure of a traditional life drawing class. You will see three photographs to draw or paint from: one for 10 minutes, one for 20 and one for 30. Raw Umber tutor Lizet Dingemans will be doing an online demonstration next to the video and will be giving hints and tips in the live chat.

Once you have registered you will be sent a link to a private web page where you will be able to access the live stream at the date and time of broadcast. You will also have access to the video for 30 days after the session, and will be able to download the photographs used in the session so you can continue to work in your own time.

Please note the new time – we are now running our Sunday sessions at 4pm UK time.

This session is FREE, but you do need to register. Just choose the number of tickets below and click on ‘Register’

Note that the portrait session on the last Sunday of the month, and the figure session on the second Wednesday of the month, are both free. Other sessions are included as part of our Raw Umber Subscription, and available to purchase individually. 

If you already have a Raw Umber Subscription then you can access this session from your account.

Details Price Qty
Full price £0.00*  

* Includes VAT


To stay up to date with upcoming workshops, subscribe to our mailing list